Saturday, June 16, 2012

Come On People!!!

I view, i watch, i precieve... As all the possibilities in life that can go wrong do go wrong. I mean wat happened to: real parenting skills, disipline, organization, and a bit of punishment. Im tired of hearing "back in my day..." and nothing ever coming of it.

Kids these days have no respect for their elders let alone themselves. Parents have lost control. This explains why kids are having kids. And why young men are growing up to be Children. Women complain that their kids have dead beat fathers, yet they're raising their son to do the same. "my baby dont have to do nothin he dont want to!..." instilling this in their childs mind makes them believe this.
Then when their son is still livin with his mama at the age of 47 and bringing home Shay'Micca, Lawanda, and Chastity with his eleven kids. They get mad cause their "baby" isnt doing anything to take care of his children and mama is doing it all.

And these little girls are trying to grow up too soon. Having sex at the age of 9 and 10! I mean they probably dont even have sex ed class yet and they already havin sex. Yes i know that parents are always reluctant to talk about sex with their "little girl" but parents need to realize that these days are full of technology and easy access to sexually explicit information. so they need not be afraid to let their children know about sex and ALL the consequences that come along with the infamous "IT." Parents need to know that while they think little Sindy is asleep she is really up sexting or googling porn. Im not trying to create trust issues im just being blunt.

Teens today are so ignorant. They think they know it all. A boy tells them "i luv u" and they think its time to drop their panties. Luv is not Love and real Love can and will wait. Teens need to be more focused on education and making something of themselves. Life is not all about sex, drugs, and partying. This false belief also explains why kidsare raising the next generation.

It may seem as if im blaming only the parents, but im not. Since when did the kids become the authority in a household?

Then people want to take their kids to the doctor and get them diagnoised with A.D.D, A.D.H.D, or Bi-polar Disorder. When there is nothing wrong with the child. Its just an excuse not to have to disipline their child and actually be a parent. Yea... get the child high to the point of no return so you can deal with them. Yea ok... thats the way to be a parental guardian. Society needs an epiphany and soon... I mean COME ON PEOPLE!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment